Go to content
Writer Steve Berry Books in Order
Get Your Copy of THE FUTURE IS SET

Novelist Steve Berry Books in Order

Steve Berry is a US/American author who writes in the genres of action thriller, suspense, history, secrets and conspiracy. He is a best-selling thriller author who is known for his Cotton Malone series.

List of the Steve Berry Books in Order

Author Steve Berry has written one book series called the Cotton Malone series and a number of stand-alone stories. His first three novels, The Amber Room, The Romanov Prophecy, and The Third Secret are stand-alone novels, same as The Columbus Affair, and the The Omega Factor. He has also collaborated with author M.J. Rose on a number of thriller books.

I've listed Steve Berry's books in reading order with the publication date in (brackets), so you know which order to read them in. So, here's the chronological (and publication order) of Steve Berry's books.

18 Cotton Malone Books in Order of Reading

4 Cassiopeia Vitt Series in Order

The Cassiopeia Vitt Adventure Series was written in collaboration with author M.J. Rose. Here they are in order of reading:

6 Steve Berry's Stand-Alone Books in Order of Publication

Steve Berry has written 6 stand-alone books:
  1. The Amber Room (2003)
  2. The Romanov Prophecy (2004)
  3. The Third Secret (2005)
  4. The Columbus Affair (2012)
  5. The Omega Factor (2022)
  6.  The 9th Man (2024)

Steve Berry Biography

Steve spent thirty years as a trial lawyer. He began writing fiction since 1990, during his time as a practicing attorney, and 12 years later with pure persistence and dedication he sold a manuscript to a publisher, after 85 rejections. Now though, Steve Barry's books have been translated into 40 languages and are sold in 51 countries.

Final Words

Well, that's the complete list and order of reading of Steve Berry's action-thriller books and I will keep this page updated as soon as he writes more novels. I hope you found this list helpful and if so please share this page or link to it as a useful resource for others looking for Steve's books.
THE FUTURE IS SET Sci-fi Action Thriller Book
Brannon is an intelligence operative. He works for the British government. And he has a secret: a secret so wild that it drives him to find its truth. Brannon knows no boundaries when truth is at stake; his conscionable solution to the suppression of its discovery is intense and deadly. Now, he's becoming the problem!

Enjoy the strange suspense of Brannon's deadly quests as he's forced to go up against a hidden enemy.
Copyright © 2024 Nigel Billington
As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.
Follow Sci-fi Thriller Author Nigel Billington on X
Connect with me
Follow Sci-fi Thriller Author Nigel Billington on Rumble
Follow Sci-fi Thriller Author Nigel Billington on LinkedIn
Follow Sci-fi Thriller Author Nigel Billington on Bitchute
Follow Sci-fi Thriller Author Nigel Billington on Facebook
Back to content