Go to content
Author Nick Harkaway Books in Order
Get Your Copy of THE FUTURE IS SET

Writer Nick Harkaway Books in Order

Nick Harkaway is a British author who has rightly earned his position as a creative writer with novels written in genres of sci-fi, thriller, mystery and fantasy. Harkaway is best known for his first novel The Gone-Away World which was well-received and nominated for a number of literary awards in the science-fiction category.

List of Nick Harkaway's Books in Order

I've listed Nick Harkaway's novels in order below, with the publication date in (brackets). So, here's the publication and chronological order of his books (although they can be read in any order).

8 Nick Harkaway Stand-Alone Novels in Order of Publication

  1. The Gone-Away World (2008)
  2. Edie Investigates (2012) novela
  3. Angelmaker (2012)
  4. The Blind Giant (2012) non-fiction
  5. Tigerman (2014)
  6. Gnomon (2017)
  7. Titanium Noir (2023)
  8. Karla's Choice A John le Carré Novel (2024)

Nick Harkaway Biography

Born in Cornwall, England, on 26th Nov 1972, Nick Harkaway (real name Nicholas Cornwell) is a well-known UK author of science fiction and thrillers with a unique storytelling style. He went to Clare College in Cambridge from 1991-94 where he educated in philosophy, social and political science revolutions, media, global security and Russian 20th Century history.

Born into a literary family, son of spy novelist John le Carré (David Cornwell), Nick has made a name for himself as a top sci-fi author with his imaginative and thought-provoking novels. Before diving into the world of writing, Nick Harkaway held various jobs, including working in the film industry and as a tech consultant. Currently, he resides in London with his wife and their two children.

Final Words

That's the full list of Nick Harkaway's books so far and I will keep this page updated as soon as more come out. I hope you found this list helpful and if so please share this page or link to it as a useful resource for others looking for Nick's books.
THE FUTURE IS SET Sci-fi Action Thriller Book
Brannon is an intelligence operative. He works for the British government. And he has a secret: a secret so wild that it drives him to find its truth. Brannon knows no boundaries when truth is at stake; his conscionable solution to the suppression of its discovery is intense and deadly. Now, he's becoming the problem!

Enjoy the strange suspense of Brannon's deadly quests as he's forced to go up against a hidden enemy.
Copyright © 2024 Nigel Billington
As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.
Follow Sci-fi Thriller Author Nigel Billington on X
Connect with me
Follow Sci-fi Thriller Author Nigel Billington on Rumble
Follow Sci-fi Thriller Author Nigel Billington on LinkedIn
Follow Sci-fi Thriller Author Nigel Billington on Bitchute
Follow Sci-fi Thriller Author Nigel Billington on Facebook
Back to content