Go to content

Writer Ace Atkins Books in Order

Ace Atkins Novelist

Ace Atkins is a US/American writer whose book genres include; crime thrillers and suspenseful crime fiction. He has written three book series in the crime genre including the Quinn Colson and Nick Travers series and has also collaborated in author Robert B. Parker's Spenser novel series. Ace Atkins has also written a number of true crime classics based on infamous criminals.

List of the Ace Atkins Books in Order

I've listed Ace Atkin's crime thriller novels in reading order with the publication date in (brackets). So, here's the publication and chronological order of his books.

11 Quinn Colson Books in Order

The Quinn Colson series currently has 11 books:
  1. The Ranger (2011)
  2. The Forsaken (2014)
  3. The Fallen (2017)
  4. The Sinners (2018)
  5. The Heathens (2021)

4 Nick Travers Books in Order

The Nick Travers series has 4 books written:
  1. Crossroad Blues (1998)
  2. Leavin' Trunk Blues (2000)
  3. Dark End of the Street (2002)
  4. Dirty South (2004)

10 Robert B. Parker Spenser Series Books in Order

Ace Atkins has written 10 books in the Spenser series:
  1. Lullaby (2012)
  2. Wonderland (2013)
  3. Cheap Shot (2014)
  4. Kickback (2015)
  5. Slow Burn (2016)
  6. Little White Lies (2017)
  7. Old Black Magic (2018)
  8. Angel Eyes (2019)
  9. Someone To Watch Over Me (2020)
  10. Bye Bye Baby (2022)

4 Ace Atkins Stand-Alone Novels in Order of Publication

There are 4 crime classics written as stand-alone books:
  1. White Shadow (2006)
  2. Wicked City (2008)
  3. Devil's Garden (2009)
  4. Infamous (2010)

Ace Atkins Biography

Ace Atkins - journalist and author - was born on the 28th of June 1970 and currently lives and works in Oxford, Mississippi. He graduated from Auburn University in 1994 and began a career as a Florida crime reporter for The Tampa Tribune before becoming a full time thriller author. Since then he has written many books. He was picked by the late author Robert B. Parker’s family to continue the Spenser series in 2010, adding ten books to the series.

Final Words

Well, that's the full list of Ace Atkins's books in order for reading and I will keep this page updated as soon as more come out. I hope you found this list helpful and if so please share this page or link to it as a useful resource for others looking for Ace's books.
Buy THE FUTURE IS SET Action Suspense Novel
Join My Readers Club
About Thriller Author Nigel Billington
Buy THE FUTURE IS SET Action Thriller Book
OnlineBookClub.Org Review
Are you an author? Read my review of the OnlineBookClub's book review service and find out if it's worth the money.
Published by Nigel Billington - 20/10/2021
Author Website: Why I Built My Own and How (BWP Update 2)
In this BOOK WRITING PROJECT update I explain why and how I created my own author website in 5 steps.
Published by Nigel Billington - 12/6/2010
My Book Writing Plan and Strategy (BWP Update 1)
In this BOOK WRITING PROJECT update I lay out my book writing plan and strategy for writing my first novel.
Published by Nigel Billington - 5/6/2010
My Book Writing Project: Writing My First Book (Overview)
My BOOK WRITING PROJECT is a step-by-step guide of writing my first book from basic idea to publication. See how I wrote my first book with no experience.
Published by Nigel Billington - 30/5/2010
Copyright © 2023 Nigel Billington
As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.
Back to content